New girl in town 🖤

First and foremost I want to thank you for taking the time to read this and learn a little bit about me!
Welcome to my first post👽

PicsArt_09-13-06.14.37.jpg
PicsArt_09-13-06.21.45.jpg
PicsArt_09-13-06.17.34.png

FAQ :

Where are you from ?
- Yelm, Washington

What brings you out to The Alien cat house?

- I've been in the adult industry a bit starting this year so I'm fairly new to it! I started off Cam girling and moved onto Dancing! I'm always open for new adventures and I thought this is exactly what I'm looking for in my life right now!

Have you ever been to Nevada before?

- No! This is my first time here and I'm already loving it!

Do you believe in aliens?

- I do! I believe there are a ton of things we still have no idea about space! Do you believe??👽🖤😝

What is a goal you have right now?

- I am really looking into starting college here in the near future! I love animals so much so I'd really like to go into Veterinary care.

Favorite food?
- Italian food! I love lasagna ( meat free, I'm a vegetarian fun fact! )🤤

Favorite animal?

- I love unicorns! Yes they are real 🦄

Are you Bisexual?

- I'm actually Pansexual! I enjoy everyones company. Man, women, trans, ect. I'm open to anyone and everyone💖

Favorite position?
- Doggie forsure😍 I'm opening up my horizons to many new things and BDSM is something I've always found quite exciting, so maybe tie that into it some how?? 😘

Do you offer packages?
- Great question! I do! I have a variety of packages to please each and everyones budget and time frame! If you're looking for something fun and quick we can figure soemthing out, or if you're looking to spend hours with just me and you we can book a package to suit that as well!
Ask about my :
🌛Moon Packages
☀️Sun packages
✨Galaxy packages

🦄Unicorn packages

Come here and let's discuss what all these include in my room and you can hear about how much fun we can have 😘

Do you offer Couple Parties?